Pricing - FAQ

All paid subscription plans include

Preview in Player, Preview in Proto.io App, Share, Comments, User feedback in video form (powered by Lookback), Export to HTML/ PNG/ PDF, Branding, Dropbox Sync, Import from Sketch/Photoshop, 256-bit SSL encryption, email support.

What happens at the end of the trial?

After you sign up, you have 15 days to activate your subscription. We will email you with a reminder before your trial expires. When your trial ends you will still have the option to upgrade to a paid subscription plan or downgrade to a free plan with limited options.

Can I change plans at any time?

Yes. You can upgrade from a free plan to a paid plan at any time. You can also change between paid plans at any time, the amount will be adjusted for the next billing cycle. When on a paid plan you cannot downgrade to a free plan however you may cancel your subscription anytime.

When will I get billed?

Your billing cycle begins the day you purchase a paid plan for the first time. Your credit card will be charged every month. Simple.

Can I cancel my subscription anytime?

Yes. Your account will still be active until the billing cycle you already paid for ends. Your account will be deleted at the beginning of the next billing cycle.

Alternatively with a small monthly subscription fee you can Park your account. While in Park you will not be able to access your projects, however, your account and project data will not be deleted.

How secure is this?

Proto.io uses industry standard SSL security for all of your work. Your data is hosted in a secure hosting facility and regularly backed up.

Have more questions? Submit a request