You can share your Proto.io project using Share links, that is, links that others can access.
You can choose to share your prototype as:
- Live Version: Share a live version of your prototype. Any changes made to your prototype will be visible to the people who access this Share link.
- Snapshot: Share a version of your prototype taken at that exact moment in time. Any changes made to your prototype after this moment will not be visible to people who access this Share link.
You have two options for who can access your Share links:
- Everyone with the share link: You can copy and send this Share link to anyone you want. You have the option to password protect this (see Password protect article).
- Reviewers: With this option, your Share link is accessible to Reviewers only. Sign-in is required.