Generates a new Snapshot of your prototype (replaces previous one). This is useful when you made some changes to your prototype and want them to be visible to the people who access this Share link.
You can Pause a Share link that is currently live. This is useful when you don’t want people to access it anymore, but you want to keep it in your list for reference.
You can resume a Share link that is paused.
Generates a new link for your Share link (replaces previous one). This is useful when you want to make the previous link invalid for some reason (e.g. security).
Permanently deletes the Share link. You cannot recover a deleted Share link.