As an account owner (or admin) you can edit the settings of users you created from your Dashboard. You can:
- Change role (Change between admin, designer, and reviewer).
- Change access to assigned projects (Grant or revoke access to particular projects).
- Change access status (Grant or revoke user access to your account. Users with revoked access do not count towards your user limit).
- Delete user (Permanently delete a user).
Changing the account owner
You cannot change the account owner yourself. In this case, please contact our friendly Customer Support (email@example.com) to help you.